MyGroup Portal

Prosthetic Forum Northern Ireland Home  | Text Only 

Prosthetic Forum Northern Ireland Image
You are here: About > Committee
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
print Print

Here is the current list of committee members:

Godfrey Madill (Chair)
07729 158 950

Isobel Bingham (Secretary)

Dennis Small

Emily Roulston

Sylvia Kennedy

Sharon Lutton

Margaret Kell

Mary Martin-McMahon

Esther Dowling

Katrina McGregor








Terms & Conditions  |  ©Prosthetic Forum Northern Ireland 2018  |  Developed by MyGroupNI  |  SiteMap

Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Directory